You’re In!
You’re about to discover how to touch more lives AND make workshops your biggest revenue-generating tool!

 
Here’s how to participate in “Overflowing Workshops: 5 Steps to Transform more Lives (and Double your Income) through Workshops, Retreats, and Intensives” a live webinar exclusively for the Divine Feminine Yoga Community.

Please mark your calendar now for the day that works best for you:

~ Fri, May 8, 11am PT/2pm ET
OR
~ Sat, May 9, 9am PT/12pm ET

 
If you are unable to attend live, you’ll receive access to a recording. However, I strongly recommend attending live if at all possible, as there will be a highly valuable visual presentation ONLY available to live participants.

How to Participate

At your chosen time, simply click on the following link (we’ll also email it to you) and the webinar slides and audio will stream automatically : = > www.overflowingworkshops.com/webcast

As an alternative to the webcast, you may listen through our conference line:

Dial: (425) 440-5100
Backup number: (925) 627-8261
Passcode: 275628#

Get ready to discover…

  • The surprising truth about how to boost your income from workshops (it’s not what you think ~ and so many people miss this, even top teachers!)
  • The 3 most costly mistakes yoga teachers make in workshops
  • 5 critical steps to finally turn your big vision into reality ~ plan, fill & profit from your workshop, while facilitating life-changing growth for your students
  • 4 game-changing ways to harness the power of the internet (it’s not going away any time soon!)
  • How workshops are the quickest path to fulfill your life purpose

I look forward to supporting you,

Laura Cornell, PhD
Divine Feminine Yogini and Yoga Teacher Mentor